AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, TITLE II AGENCY COORDINATORS

Agency / Department Contact Telephone # Email
Assessor Yvonne Herrell (714) 834-2735 yherrell@asr.ocgov.com
Auditor-Controller Maribel Garcia (714) 834-3495 maribel.garcia@ac.ocgov.com
Clerk of the Board Joanne Golden (714) 834-2516 joanne.golden@ocgov.com
Clerk-Recorder Adam Steckler (714) 834-2315 adam.steckler@rec.ocgov.com
County Counsel Renee Aragon (714) 834-5638 renee.aragon@coco.ocgov.com
CEO/Human Resource Services Jodi Wertheimer (714) 834-4078 jodi.wertheimer@ocgov.com
District Attorney Nhi Manarang (714) 347- 8441 nhi.manarang@da.ocgov.com
Child Support Services Eric Quinones (714) 347-8941 equinones@css.ocgov.com
Health Care Agency Cathy Pham (714) 834-5441 capham@ochca.com
John Wayne Airport Nick Dinger (949) 252-5297 ndinger@ocair.com
LAFCO Debra Kurita (714) 640-5104 dkurita@oclafco.org
OCCR – Community Resources Ron Milone (714) 480-2814 ron.milone@occr.ocgov.com
OC Public Works Debra Doerr (714) 667-9683 debra.doerr@ocpw.ocgov.com
OC Waste and Recycling Robert Nethington (714) 834-4166 robert.nethington@ocwr.ocgov.com
Office of Campaign Finance and Ethics Commission Denah Hoard (714) 645-3844 denah.hoard@ocethics.com
Probation Priscilla Suzuki-Johnson (714) 937-4740 priscilla.suzuki-johnson@prob.ocgov.com
Public Defender Margaret Briggs (714) 834-2369 margaret.briggs@pubdef.ocgov.com
Registrar of Voters Imelda Carrillo (714) 567-5039 imelda.carrillo@rov.ocgov.com
Retirement Eunice Garcia (714) 569-4845 elgarcia@ocers.org
  Melissa Wozniuk (714) 569-4849  
Sheriff-Coroner Brian Quigley (714) 834-3139 bquigley@oscd.org
Social Services Agency Stacy Lee (714) 438-8877 stacy.lee@ssa.ocgov.com
Superior Court Andrea Velasquez (657) 622-5646 avelasquez@occourts.org
Treasurer-Tax Collector Janan Hughes (714) 834-7289 jhughes@ttc.ocgov.com